Our Recommendations :-
Follow CA Final FB Page

Where can I find the contact details of the National Coordinators?

Avatar 37a3bd7bc7328f0ead2c0f6f635dddf60615e676e6b4ddf964144012e529de45 rohith asked almost 3 years ago

Hi I want to know, Where can I find the contact details of the National Coordinators?

    0       0 Answer Now Comment Report
4 Answers
Avatar 37a3bd7bc7328f0ead2c0f6f635dddf60615e676e6b4ddf964144012e529de45 narahari answered over 2 years ago

Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs maja.bakran@mvep.hr Ms Željka Barić Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs zeljka.baric@mvep.hr Ms Danijela Gjuras Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds danijela.gjuras@mrrfeu.hr Greece Mr Vassilios Tselios Ministry of Foreign Affairs vas.tselios@mfa.gr

    0       0 Comment Report
Important Note – Preparing for CA Final?
CAKART provides Indias top faculty each subject video classes and lectures – online & in Pen Drive/ DVD – at very cost effective rates. Get video classes from CAKART.in. Quality is much better than local tuition, so results are much better.
Watch Sample Video Now by clicking on the link(s) below – 
For any questions Request A Call Back  
Avatar 37a3bd7bc7328f0ead2c0f6f635dddf60615e676e6b4ddf964144012e529de45 narahari answered over 2 years ago

Dr Gjergj Murra Ministry of Foreign Affairs giergj.murra@mfa.gov.al Mr Llesh Kola llesh.kola@mfa.gov.al Ms Ana Xhilaga Ministry of European Integration (EU Funds) ana.xhilaga@integrimi.gov.al Mr Gentian Xhaxhiu gentian.xhaxhiu@integrimi.gov.al Ms Brunilda Koco Mission of Albania to the EU

    0       0 Comment Report
Avatar 37a3bd7bc7328f0ead2c0f6f635dddf60615e676e6b4ddf964144012e529de45 Ashika answered over 2 years ago

You will find all coordinators on National Coordinator section of the Who's Who . If you are looking for the Coordinator of a particular country, you may find the country pages useful as well. You just select the country of your choice and find all the information including a map.

    0       0 Comment Report
Avatar 37a3bd7bc7328f0ead2c0f6f635dddf60615e676e6b4ddf964144012e529de45 DISHANT answered almost 3 years ago

Name Institution Contact Albania Dr Gjergj Murra Ministry of Foreign Affairs giergj.murra@mfa.gov.al Mr Llesh Kola llesh.kola@mfa.gov.al Ms Ana Xhilaga Ministry of European Integration (EU Funds) ana.xhilaga@integrimi.gov.al Mr Gentian Xhaxhiu gentian.xhaxhiu@integrimi.gov.al Ms Brunilda Koco Mission of Albania to the EU brunilda.koco@mfa.gov.al Bosnia and Herzegovina ---- ---- ---- Mr Midhat Dzemic Directorate for European Integration (EU Funds) midhat.dzemic@dei.gov.ba Croatia Ms Maja Bakran Marcich Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs maja.bakran@mvep.hr Ms Željka Barić Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs zeljka.baric@mvep.hr Ms Danijela Gjuras Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds danijela.gjuras@mrrfeu.hr Greece Mr Vassilios Tselios Ministry of Foreign Affairs vas.tselios@mfa.gr Mr Ioannis Firbas Ministry of Finance (EU Funds) firbas@mnec.gr Ms Panorea Orfanou rorfanou@mnec.gr Ms Mathilde Konstantopoulou mkonstantopoulou@mnec.gr Italy Mr Stefano Stucci Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation stefano.stucci@esteri.it Ms Federica Busillo Presidency of the Council of Ministers (EU Funds) federica.busillo@dps.gov.it Montenegro Mr Milorad Scepanovic Ministry of Foreign Affairs and European Integration Coordination of EU Assistance programmes milorad.scepanovic@mfa.gov.me Ms Vana Vojinovic vana.vojinovic@mfa.gov.me Ms Ana Vukadinović ana.vukadinovic@mfa.gov.me Ms Aleksandra Čolić Mission of Montenegro to the EU (EU Funds) aleksandra.colic@mpr.gov.me Serbia Mr Pavle Janković Ministry of Foreign Affairs pavle.jankovic@mfa.rs Mr Dragan Stojovic dragan.stojovic@mfa.rs Ms Ana Ilić Serbian European Integration Office (EU Funds) ailic@seio.gov.rs Ms Natalija Matunović Milošević (NC assistant) nmatunovic@seio.gov.rs Slovenia Ms Andreja Jerina Ministry of Foreign Affairs andreja.jerina@gov.si Mr Bojan Suvorov Government Office for Development and European Cohesion Policy (EU Funds) bojan.suvorov@gov.si If you see any errors on this list or changes to be made, please email ip.valencia@interact-eu.net. Latest news 18 December 2015 The first call of the Urban Innovative Actions initiative has been launched! 07 December 2015 The Call for proposals on Thematic Routes on Underwater Cultural Heritage is now published 09 October 2015 2nd meeting of the EUSAIR Governing Board 01 October 2015 The final report on “Blue Growth: the case of the Adriatic-Ionian Region” is now available 18 September 2015 Registration for EUSDR Annual Forum is now open! All news...

    0       0 Comment Report
Get Notifications
Videos
Books
Notes
Loading
SIGN UP
Watch best faculty demo video classes

These top faculty video lectures will
help u prepare like nothing else can.