Take This Quiz & Predict Your Score in the coming CA CS or CMA Exam!
  • How important it is for you to pass the exam in this attempt?
  • What percentage of course you have finished well so far roughly?
  • How many hours you study in a day?
  • How many times you have revised the topics you have finished
  • Have you taken online or pen drive or live class from a renowned faculty?
  • What percentage of the classes you have watched?
  • Have you attempted mock tests or practice tests yet?
  • Are you planning to attempt mock tests conducted by external bodies- ICAI, ICSI, ICMAI or other institute?
  • How many tests you have taken?
  • Did you manage to finish the test papers on time?
  • Are you strictly following study material provided by the exam conducting authority such as ICAI/ICSI/ICMAI/Other Body?
  • How is your health in general?
  • How is your food habit?
  • Any interest in yoga or exercise or play sports regularly?
  • Planning to sleep well nights before the exams?
  • Planning to have light food and water before exams?

Author Yogendra Bangar

Introduction of Author Yogendra Bangar books

Author Yogendra Bangar
Recommended reads for you

Author Yogendra Bangar is one of the renowned writer in the field of finance, especially in the area of IDT,Taxation for CA Final,CA IPCC exams. The author has written a number of excellent books in the area of IDT,Taxation that is useful for CA Final,CA IPCC exams. Author Yogendra Bangar books are currently available through Aadhya prakashan. The author’s books are marketed by

Where can I get link of books by author?

Following books are written by Author Yogendra Bangar that are available on

Aadhya Prakashan Comprehensive Guide Indirect Tax Laws CA Final by Yogendra Bangar and Vandana Bangar May 2016 Exams Comprehensive Guide to Taxation Part I Income Tax CA IPCC by Vandana Bangar Yogendra Bangar applicable May 2016 exams

Where can I get the Author Yogendra Bangar books from?

You can get Author Yogendra Bangar books in local book stores. However, latest edition of Author Yogendra Bangar books from Aadhya prakashan are always available at You can order from home online and get the books in your hand within a week. Also, all Aadhya prakashan books are available at CAKART at cost effective rates.

I would like to look at user review or feedback of author books? ?

Author Yogendra Bangar books have in total 5011 learners. Many of them have shared their reviews and comments. Please click below to view the same

Author Yogendra Bangar

What other authors are providing books similar to Author Yogendra Bangar?

Here is a list of authors similar to Author Yogendra Bangar –

1Hemant Kanodia
2Manish K Bumb
3L K Gupta S K Singhal
4S K Singhal A K Singhal
5Aggarwal M D
6Sunny Jain
7Dilip Gupta
8Nabhi Kumar Jain
9Pattabhi Ram
10CA Parag Gupta
11CA Nikhil Singhal
12Satya Prasad TVR
13Krunal Shah
14CA Amit Maheshwari and CA Sumit Gupta
15CA Rajendra Kumar P
16CA Anshul Mittal
17Dolphy DSouza
18Chakravarthi Murali
19CA Rahul R Bang
20Bare Act
21Corporate Professionals
22Ashish Kalra
23CA Sumit Aggarwal
24Manish M Valechha
25CA Krishnan AKS

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *