CA Final Download the best Free CA FINAL android app for cracking your exam! Download Now
They are the best ca final faculties in India. They have produced many toppers & rank holders. Their video classes are available only here -

Author Vivek Gaba

Introduction of Author Vivek Gaba books

Author Vivek Gaba
Recommended reads for you

Author Vivek Gaba is one of the renowned writer in the field of finance, especially in the area of Taxation,Tax Laws and Practice,Paper 19 : Cost and Management Audit for CA IPCC,CS Executive,CMA Final exams. The author has written a number of excellent books in the area of Taxation,Tax Laws and Practice,Paper 19 : Cost and Management Audit that is useful for CA IPCC,CS Executive,CMA Final exams. Author Vivek Gaba books are currently available through IGP. The author’s books are marketed by

Where can I get link of books by author?

Following books are written by Author Vivek Gaba that are available on

IGP Publication Tax Scan ner CS Executive 4001 MCQ Vivek Gaba June 2016 Exams IGP Publication Direct tax CA IPCC-Executive- CMA Inter Vivek Gaba May-June 2016 Exam Law Point CMA Solution Cost And Management Audt Group 4 Paper 19 Vivek Gupta Edition 2015

Where can I get the Author Vivek Gaba books from?

You can get Author Vivek Gaba books in local book stores. However, latest edition of Author Vivek Gaba books from IGP are always available at You can order from home online and get the books in your hand within a week. Also, all IGP books are available at CAKART at cost effective rates.

I would like to look at user review or feedback of author books? ?

Author Vivek Gaba books have in total 7522 learners. Many of them have shared their reviews and comments. Please click below to view the same

Author Vivek Gaba

What other authors are providing books similar to Author Vivek Gaba?

Here is a list of authors similar to Author Vivek Gaba –

1Hemant Kanodia
2Manish K Bumb
3S K Singhal A K Singhal
4Jain Gupta
5Aggarwal M D
6Shubham Agarwal
7Sunny Jain
8Nabhi Kumar Jain
9Tejpal Singh
10S k agarwal Abha Agarwal
11Prateek Bhansali
12CA Nikhil Singhal
13CA Amit Maheshwari and CA Sumit Gupta
14FCS Pavan Kumar Bhattiprolu – Priyanka Rajora CS
15Dolphy DSouza
16Vinay Kulkarni
17Corporate Professionals
18Aastik Dave
19Ashish Kalra
20CA Atin Agrawal
21Manish M Valechha
22C Swathi
23Deepu Krishna
24Kriti Sharma
25Ghanshyam Upadhyay

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *