Take This Quiz & Predict Your Score in the coming CA CS or CMA Exam!
  • How important it is for you to pass the exam in this attempt?
  • What percentage of course you have finished well so far roughly?
  • How many hours you study in a day?
  • How many times you have revised the topics you have finished
  • Have you taken online or pen drive or live class from a renowned faculty?
  • What percentage of the classes you have watched?
  • Have you attempted mock tests or practice tests yet?
  • Are you planning to attempt mock tests conducted by external bodies- ICAI, ICSI, ICMAI or other institute?
  • How many tests you have taken?
  • Did you manage to finish the test papers on time?
  • Are you strictly following study material provided by the exam conducting authority such as ICAI/ICSI/ICMAI/Other Body?
  • How is your health in general?
  • How is your food habit?
  • Any interest in yoga or exercise or play sports regularly?
  • Planning to sleep well nights before the exams?
  • Planning to have light food and water before exams?

Author Tejpal Sheth

Introduction of Author Tejpal Sheth books

Author Tejpal Sheth
Recommended reads for you

Author Tejpal Sheth is one of the renowned writer in the field of finance, especially in the area of Corporate And Allied Laws,Economic and Commercial Laws for CA Final,CS Executive exams. The author has written a number of excellent books in the area of Corporate And Allied Laws,Economic and Commercial Laws that is useful for CA Final,CS Executive exams. Author Tejpal Sheth books are currently available through TAXMANN PUBLICATIONS PVT. LTD.. The author’s books are marketed by

Where can I get link of books by author?

Following books are written by Author Tejpal Sheth that are available on

CA FINAL CORPORATE ALLIED LAWS 2016 Exam Taxmann CS Executive Economics and Commercial Law Tejpal Sheth Applicable June 2016 Exam CA final Corporate Allied Laws Tejpal Sheth

Where can I get the Author Tejpal Sheth books from?

You can get Author Tejpal Sheth books in local book stores. However, latest edition of Author Tejpal Sheth books from TAXMANN PUBLICATIONS PVT. LTD. are always available at You can order from home online and get the books in your hand within a week. Also, all TAXMANN PUBLICATIONS PVT. LTD. books are available at CAKART at cost effective rates.

I would like to look at user review or feedback of author books? ?

Author Tejpal Sheth books have in total 8601 learners. Many of them have shared their reviews and comments. Please click below to view the same

Author Tejpal Sheth

What other authors are providing books similar to Author Tejpal Sheth?

Here is a list of authors similar to Author Tejpal Sheth –

1Hemant Kanodia
2L K Gupta S K Singhal
3Jain Gupta
4Shubham Agarwal
5Dilip Gupta
6Tejpal Singh
7S k agarwal Abha Agarwal
8Prateek Bhansali
9Pattabhi Ram
10CA Parag Gupta
11Satya Prasad TVR
12Krunal Shah
13FCS Pavan Kumar Bhattiprolu – Priyanka Rajora CS
14CA Rajendra Kumar P
15CA Anshul Mittal
16Chakravarthi Murali
17CA Rahul R Bang
18Bare Act
19Vinay Kulkarni
20Aastik Dave
21CA Atin Agrawal
22CA Sumit Aggarwal
23CA Krishnan AKS
24CA Lokesh C V
25CA Vishal Bhattad

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *