Join Your Exam WhatsApp group to get regular news, updates & study materials HOW TO JOIN

Author Praveen Jain

Introduction of Author Praveen Jain books

Check Author Praveen Jain books by clicking on the image below:

Author Praveen Jain

Author Praveen Jain

Author Praveen JainRecommended reads for you

Author Praveen Jain is one of the renowned writer in the field of finance, especially in the area of ISCA,ITSM for CA Final,CA IPCC exams. The author has written a number of excellent books in the area of ISCA,ITSM that is useful for CA Final,CA IPCC exams. Author Praveen Jain books are currently available through ASIA LAW HOUSE. The author’s books are marketed by

Where can I get link of books by author?

Following books are written by Author Praveen Jain that are available on –

Asia law House IT Information Technology For CA IPCC Praveen JainAsia Law House CA IPCC Strategic Management Paper 7 Praveen JainISCA Made EasyIT Information Technology Simplified DO IT In A Smart WaySM Strategic Management Its Your Subject Make It Large

Where can I get the Author Praveen Jain books from?

You can get Author Praveen Jain books in local book stores. However, latest edition of Author Praveen Jain books from ASIA LAW HOUSE are always available at You can order from home online and get the books in your hand within a week. Also, all ASIA LAW HOUSE books are available at CAKART at cost effective rates.


I would like to look at user review or feedback of author books? ?

Author Praveen Jain books have in total 17730 learners. Many of them have shared their reviews and comments. Please click below to view the same


What other authors are providing books similar to Author Praveen Jain?

Here is a list of authors similar to Author Praveen Jain –

1Hemant Kanodia
2Manish K Bumb
3L K Gupta S K Singhal
4S K Singhal A K Singhal
5Aggarwal M D
6Sunny Jain
7Dilip Gupta
8Nabhi Kumar Jain
9Pattabhi Ram
10CA Parag Gupta
11CA Nikhil Singhal
12Satya Prasad TVR
13Krunal Shah
14CA Amit Maheshwari and CA Sumit Gupta
15CA Rajendra Kumar P
16CA Anshul Mittal
17Dolphy DSouza
18Chakravarthi Murali
19CA Rahul R Bang
20Bare Act
21Corporate Professionals
22Ashish Kalra
23CA Sumit Aggarwal
24Manish M Valechha
25CA Krishnan AKS

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *