They are the best ca final faculties in India. They have produced many toppers & rank holders. Their video classes are available only here -

Author Neeru Agnihotri

Introduction of Author Neeru Agnihotri books

Author Neeru Agnihotri
Recommended reads for you

Author Neeru Agnihotri is one of the renowned writer in the field of finance, especially in the area of Accounting,Advanced Accounting for CA IPCC exams. The author has written a number of excellent books in the area of Accounting,Advanced Accounting that is useful for CA IPCC exams. Author Neeru Agnihotri books are currently available through Bharat Law House Pvt. Ltd. The author’s books are marketed by

Where can I get link of books by author?

Following books are written by Author Neeru Agnihotri that are available on

Notes Advanced Accounting Neeru Agnihotri Notes Cost Accounting Financial Management Neeru Agnihotri

Where can I get the Author Neeru Agnihotri books from?

You can get Author Neeru Agnihotri books in local book stores. However, latest edition of Author Neeru Agnihotri books from Bharat Law House Pvt. Ltd are always available at You can order from home online and get the books in your hand within a week. Also, all Bharat Law House Pvt. Ltd books are available at CAKART at cost effective rates.

I would like to look at user review or feedback of author books? ?

Author Neeru Agnihotri books have in total 3546 learners. Many of them have shared their reviews and comments. Please click below to view the same

Author Neeru Agnihotri

What other authors are providing books similar to Author Neeru Agnihotri?

Here is a list of authors similar to Author Neeru Agnihotri –

1Hemant Kanodia
2Manish K Bumb
3S K Singhal A K Singhal
4Aggarwal M D
5Sunny Jain
6Nabhi Kumar Jain
7CA Nikhil Singhal
8CA Amit Maheshwari and CA Sumit Gupta
9Dolphy DSouza
10Corporate Professionals
11Ashish Kalra
12Manish M Valechha
13C Swathi
14Ghanshyam Upadhyay
15V Vashist W C Vashisht
17C S Tanwar
18S R Kharabanda Prem Nath and V Gopalan
19Rosedar Sra
20Maheshwari Mittal
21Nidhi Bothra and Vinita Dedhia
22K Sekhar
23N R Moorthy
24Sanjiv Agarwal Pavan Vijay Manisha Bapna
25Pallavi Dinodia Pradeep Dinodia

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *