CA Final Download the best Free CA FINAL android app for cracking your exam! Download Now
They are the best ca final faculties in India. They have produced many toppers & rank holders. Their video classes are available only here -

Author Mohd.Rafi

Introduction of Author Mohd.Rafi books

Author Mohd.Rafi
Recommended reads for you

Author Mohd.Rafi is one of the renowned writer in the field of finance, especially in the area of IDT,Taxation,Paper 11 : Indirect Taxation for CA Final,CA IPCC,CMA Inter exams. The author has written a number of excellent books in the area of IDT,Taxation,Paper 11 : Indirect Taxation that is useful for CA Final,CA IPCC,CMA Inter exams. Author Mohd.Rafi books are currently available through Bharat Law House Pvt. Ltd. The author’s books are marketed by

Where can I get link of books by author?

Following books are written by Author Mohd.Rafi that are available on

Indirect Taxes CA Inter Mohd Rafi Indirect Taxation CMA Inter Mohd Rafi Indirect Taxes 2 Modules containing Service Tax Central Excise Customs and Foreign Trade Policy

Where can I get the Author Mohd.Rafi books from?

You can get Author Mohd.Rafi books in local book stores. However, latest edition of Author Mohd.Rafi books from Bharat Law House Pvt. Ltd are always available at You can order from home online and get the books in your hand within a week. Also, all Bharat Law House Pvt. Ltd books are available at CAKART at cost effective rates.

I would like to look at user review or feedback of author books? ?

Author Mohd.Rafi books have in total 9570 learners. Many of them have shared their reviews and comments. Please click below to view the same

Author Mohd.Rafi

What other authors are providing books similar to Author Mohd.Rafi?

Here is a list of authors similar to Author Mohd.Rafi –

1Hemant Kanodia
2Manish K Bumb
3L K Gupta S K Singhal
4S K Singhal A K Singhal
5Aggarwal M D
6Sunny Jain
7Dilip Gupta
8Nabhi Kumar Jain
9Pattabhi Ram
10CA Parag Gupta
11CA Nikhil Singhal
12Satya Prasad TVR
13Krunal Shah
14CA Amit Maheshwari and CA Sumit Gupta
15CA Rajendra Kumar P
16CA Anshul Mittal
17Dolphy DSouza
18Chakravarthi Murali
19CA Rahul R Bang
20Bare Act
21Corporate Professionals
22Ashish Kalra
23CA Sumit Aggarwal
24Manish M Valechha
25CA Krishnan AKS

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *