CA Final Download the best Free CA FINAL android app for cracking your exam! Download Now
They are the best ca final faculties in India. They have produced many toppers & rank holders. Their video classes are available only here -

Author Jagdeep Arora

Introduction of Author Jagdeep Arora books

Author Jagdeep Arora
Recommended reads for you

  • Defamation Under Common Law
  • Statutory Compliances Due Date interest return and penalty

Author Jagdeep Arora is one of the renowned writer in the field of finance, especially in the area of Company Law,Capital Markets and Securities Laws for CS Executive exams. The author has written a number of excellent books in the area of Company Law,Capital Markets and Securities Laws that is useful for CS Executive exams. Author Jagdeep Arora books are currently available through Shree Ram Law House. The author’s books are marketed by

Where can I get link of books by author?

Following books are written by Author Jagdeep Arora that are available on

Shree Ram Law House Capital Market and Securities Law New Syllabus For CS Executive Jagdeep Arora Company Law For CS Executive As Per New Company Act 2013

Where can I get the Author Jagdeep Arora books from?

You can get Author Jagdeep Arora books in local book stores. However, latest edition of Author Jagdeep Arora books from Shree Ram Law House are always available at You can order from home online and get the books in your hand within a week. Also, all Shree Ram Law House books are available at CAKART at cost effective rates.

I would like to look at user review or feedback of author books? ?

Author Jagdeep Arora books have in total 7092 learners. Many of them have shared their reviews and comments. Please click below to view the same

Author Jagdeep Arora

What other authors are providing books similar to Author Jagdeep Arora?

Here is a list of authors similar to Author Jagdeep Arora –

1Jain Gupta
2Shubham Agarwal
3Tejpal Singh
4S k agarwal Abha Agarwal
5Prateek Bhansali
6FCS Pavan Kumar Bhattiprolu – Priyanka Rajora CS
7Vinay Kulkarni
8Aastik Dave
9CA Atin Agrawal
10Kriti Sharma
11C A Arvind Mathur
12S Kedia
13Rosedar Sra
15Justice Ashok A Desai
16K V Khanbhogue Dr D K Jain
17Sanjiv Agarwal
18S Venugopalan
19Pooja Aggarwal Shobhit Aggarwal
21Sangeet Kedia Abhishek Mittal
22Roshan Lodha
23Pradeep K Madan
24S K Pandab
25 Dr V K Agarwal

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *