Take This Quiz & Predict Your Score in the coming CA CS or CMA Exam!
  • How important it is for you to pass the exam in this attempt?
  • What percentage of course you have finished well so far roughly?
  • How many hours you study in a day?
  • How many times you have revised the topics you have finished
  • Have you taken online or pen drive or live class from a renowned faculty?
  • What percentage of the classes you have watched?
  • Have you attempted mock tests or practice tests yet?
  • Are you planning to attempt mock tests conducted by external bodies- ICAI, ICSI, ICMAI or other institute?
  • How many tests you have taken?
  • Did you manage to finish the test papers on time?
  • Are you strictly following study material provided by the exam conducting authority such as ICAI/ICSI/ICMAI/Other Body?
  • How is your health in general?
  • How is your food habit?
  • Any interest in yoga or exercise or play sports regularly?
  • Planning to sleep well nights before the exams?
  • Planning to have light food and water before exams?

Author D S RAWAT

Introduction of Author D S RAWAT books

Author D S RAWAT
Recommended reads for you

Author D S RAWAT is one of the renowned writer in the field of finance, especially in the area of Audit for CA Final exams. The author has written a number of excellent books in the area of Audit that is useful for CA Final exams. Author D S RAWAT books are currently available through TAXMANN PUBLICATIONS PVT. LTD.. The author’s books are marketed by

Where can I get link of books by author?

Following books are written by Author D S RAWAT that are available on

Taxmann Student Guide To Auditing Standards For CA Final D S Rawat May 2016 Exams Taxmann Students Guide to Auditing Standards CA IPCC D S Rawat

Where can I get the Author D S RAWAT books from?

You can get Author D S RAWAT books in local book stores. However, latest edition of Author D S RAWAT books from TAXMANN PUBLICATIONS PVT. LTD. are always available at You can order from home online and get the books in your hand within a week. Also, all TAXMANN PUBLICATIONS PVT. LTD. books are available at CAKART at cost effective rates.

I would like to look at user review or feedback of author books? ?

Author D S RAWAT books have in total 6068 learners. Many of them have shared their reviews and comments. Please click below to view the same

Author D S RAWAT

What other authors are providing books similar to Author D S RAWAT?

Here is a list of authors similar to Author D S RAWAT –

1L K Gupta S K Singhal
2Dilip Gupta
3Pattabhi Ram
4CA Parag Gupta
5Satya Prasad TVR
6Krunal Shah
7CA Rajendra Kumar P
8CA Anshul Mittal
9Chakravarthi Murali
10CA Rahul R Bang
11Bare Act
12CA Sumit Aggarwal
13CA Krishnan AKS
14CA Lokesh C V
15CA Vishal Bhattad
16CA Ravi Chhawchharia
17CA Manoj Kumar Goyal
18CA Sanjay Aggarwal
19CA Aseem Trivedi
20Rahul Malkan
21Ravi Kumar Somani
22S R Kharabanda and V Gopalan
23R Krishnan Advocate
25Nidhi Bothra and Vinita Dedhia

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *