15% Off on all Video classes today, Use code RESULTDAY or give missed call at 9980100288
CA Final Download the best Free CA FINAL android app for cracking your exam! Download Now
They are the best ca final faculties in India. They have produced many toppers & rank holders. Their video classes are available only here -

Author CS.Abha Jaiswal

Introduction of Author CS.Abha Jaiswal books

Author CS.Abha Jaiswal
Recommended reads for you

  • Defamation Under Common Law
  • Statutory Compliances Due Date interest return and penalty

Author CS.Abha Jaiswal is one of the renowned writer in the field of finance, especially in the area of Economic and Commercial Laws for CS Executive exams. The author has written a number of excellent books in the area of Economic and Commercial Laws that is useful for CS Executive exams. Author CS.Abha Jaiswal books are currently available through Bharat Law House Pvt. Ltd. The author’s books are marketed by www.cakart.in.

Where can I get link of books by author?

Following books are written by Author CS.Abha Jaiswal that are available on www.cakart.in

SEBI Substantial Acquisition of Shares and Takeovers Regulations 2011 CS Abha Jaiswal

Where can I get the Author CS.Abha Jaiswal books from?

You can get Author CS.Abha Jaiswal books in local book stores. However, latest edition of Author CS.Abha Jaiswal books from Bharat Law House Pvt. Ltd are always available at www.cakart.in. You can order from home online and get the books in your hand within a week. Also, all Bharat Law House Pvt. Ltd books are available at CAKART at cost effective rates.

I would like to look at user review or feedback of author books? ?

Author CS.Abha Jaiswal books have in total 3546 learners. Many of them have shared their reviews and comments. Please click below to view the same

Author CS.Abha Jaiswal

What other authors are providing books similar to Author CS.Abha Jaiswal?

Here is a list of authors similar to Author CS.Abha Jaiswal –

1Jain Gupta
2Shubham Agarwal
3Tejpal Singh
4S k agarwal Abha Agarwal
5Prateek Bhansali
6FCS Pavan Kumar Bhattiprolu – Priyanka Rajora CS
7Vinay Kulkarni
8Aastik Dave
9CA Atin Agrawal
10Kriti Sharma
11C A Arvind Mathur
12S Kedia
13Rosedar Sra
15Justice Ashok A Desai
16K V Khanbhogue Dr D K Jain
17Sanjiv Agarwal
18S Venugopalan
19Pooja Aggarwal Shobhit Aggarwal
21Sangeet Kedia Abhishek Mittal
22Roshan Lodha
23Pradeep K Madan
24S K Pandab
25 Dr V K Agarwal

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *