They are the best ca final faculties in India. They have produced many toppers & rank holders. Their video classes are available only here -

Author CA. Avinash Poddar

Introduction of Author CA. Avinash Poddar books

Author CA. Avinash Poddar
Recommended reads for you

Author CA. Avinash Poddar is one of the renowned writer in the field of finance, especially in the area of IDT for CA Final exams. The author has written a number of excellent books in the area of IDT that is useful for CA Final exams. Author CA. Avinash Poddar books are currently available through Bharat Law House Pvt. Ltd. The author’s books are marketed by

Where can I get link of books by author?

Following books are written by Author CA. Avinash Poddar that are available on

Service Tax Ready Reckoner CA Avinash Poddar Law Practice Procedure of SERVICE TAX 2 vols CA Avinash Poddar Bharat Service Tax Hindi

Where can I get the Author CA. Avinash Poddar books from?

You can get Author CA. Avinash Poddar books in local book stores. However, latest edition of Author CA. Avinash Poddar books from Bharat Law House Pvt. Ltd are always available at You can order from home online and get the books in your hand within a week. Also, all Bharat Law House Pvt. Ltd books are available at CAKART at cost effective rates.

I would like to look at user review or feedback of author books? ?

Author CA. Avinash Poddar books have in total 7092 learners. Many of them have shared their reviews and comments. Please click below to view the same

Author CA. Avinash Poddar

What other authors are providing books similar to Author CA. Avinash Poddar?

Here is a list of authors similar to Author CA. Avinash Poddar –

1Hemant Kanodia
2L K Gupta S K Singhal
3Dilip Gupta
4Pattabhi Ram
5CA Parag Gupta
6Satya Prasad TVR
7Krunal Shah
8CA Rajendra Kumar P
9CA Anshul Mittal
10Chakravarthi Murali
11CA Rahul R Bang
12Bare Act
13CA Sumit Aggarwal
14CA Krishnan AKS
15CA Lokesh C V
16CA Vishal Bhattad
17CA Ravi Chhawchharia
18CA Manoj Kumar Goyal
19CA Sanjay Aggarwal
20CA Aseem Trivedi
21Rahul Malkan
22Ravi Kumar Somani
23S R Kharabanda and V Gopalan
24R Krishnan Advocate

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *